Football / Australia /

A-League - season stats and match results


A-League 2023-2024


Australia, championship A-League: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 20th October 2023 to 31st May 2024.

The current championship champion A-League is Western United, and the most titled Sydney FC.

The date of the

from 2023-10-20
to 2024-05-31

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Division level 1
Number of rounds 29
Average goals 3.07
Home team wins 45%
Draws 25%
Away team wins 30%
Yellow cards 4.39
Red cards 0.33


Western United

Reigning champion

Sydney FC

Titled (5)