Primera A

Primera A

Colombia, championship Primera A: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 27th August 2011 to 31st December 2018.

The current championship champion Primera A is Millonarios FC, and the most titled Atlético Nacional.

On the matches page you can track the series and statistics of the teams, as well as the history of the movement of the odds, video of dangerous moments.

The date of the

from 2011-08-27
to 2018-12-31

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Division level 1
Number of rounds 20
Average goals 2.45
Home team wins 47%
Draws 32%
Away team wins 21%


Millonarios FC
Reigning champion