Football / Cyprus /

2nd Division B2 - season stats and match results

2nd Division B2

2nd Division B2 2023-2024

2nd Division B2

Cyprus, championship 2nd Division B2: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 30th September 2023 to 31st May 2024.

The current championship champion 2nd Division B2 is Thoi Lakatamias, and the most titled PAEEK.

The date of the

from 2023-09-30
to 2024-05-31

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Number of rounds 28
Average goals 2.84
Home team wins 44%
Draws 18%
Away team wins 38%
Yellow cards 0.42
Red cards 0.02


Thoi Lakatamias

Reigning champion


Titled (3)