FAI Presidents Cup 2022

FAI Presidents Cup

Ireland, championship FAI Presidents Cup: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 11th February 2022 to 12th February 2022.

The current championship champion FAI Presidents Cup is Shamrock Rovers, and the most titled Cork City.

On the matches page you can track the series and statistics of the teams, as well as the history of the movement of the odds, video of dangerous moments.

The date of the

from 2022-02-11
to 2022-02-12

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Average goals 2.00
Draws 100%


Shamrock Rovers
Reigning champion
Cork City
Titled (3)