Coppa Titano 2020-2021

Coppa Titano

San Marino, championship Coppa Titano: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 29th September 2020 to 31st May 2021.

The current championship champion Coppa Titano is SP Tre Fiori, and the most titled AC Libertas.

On the matches page you can track the series and statistics of the teams, as well as the history of the movement of the odds, video of dangerous moments.

The date of the

from 2020-09-29
to 2021-05-31

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Average goals 2.83
Home team wins 44%
Draws 17%
Away team wins 39%


SP Tre Fiori
Reigning champion
AC Libertas
Titled (11)