League Cup

League Cup

Singapore, championship League Cup: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 7th July 2017 to 31st July 2017.

The current championship champion League Cup is Albirex Niigata FC, and the most titled Brunei DPMM FC.

On the matches page you can track the series and statistics of the teams, as well as the history of the movement of the odds, video of dangerous moments.

The date of the

from 2017-07-07
to 2017-07-31

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Average goals 3.47
Home team wins 33%
Draws 34%
Away team wins 33%


Albirex Niigata FC
Reigning champion
Brunei DPMM FC
Titled (3)