MTN 8 2021


South Africa, championship MTN 8: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 14th August 2021 to 31st December 2021.

The current championship champion MTN 8 is Mamelodi Sundowns, and the most titled Kaizer Chiefs.

On the matches page you can track the series and statistics of the teams, as well as the history of the movement of the odds, video of dangerous moments.

The date of the

from 2021-08-14
to 2021-12-31

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Average goals 2.89
Home team wins 11%
Draws 56%
Away team wins 33%


Mamelodi Sundowns
Reigning champion
Kaizer Chiefs
Titled (15)