Australian Open 2021


Australian Open

ATP, championship Australian Open: standings, schedule of upcoming matches, video of key events of the championship.

The current season runs from 10th January 2021 to 22nd February 2021.

The current championship champion Australian Open is Djokovic N., and the most titled Djokovic N..

On the matches page you can track the series and statistics of the teams, as well as the history of the movement of the odds, video of dangerous moments.

The date of the

from 2021-01-10
to 2021-02-22

Tournament performance

Information obtained from open sources
Start date 2021-02-08
End date 2021-02-21
Number of sets 5
Continent Australia
Number of competitors 128
Total prize money 27325000
Prize currency
Ground type Hardcourt outdoor


Djokovic N.
Reigning champion
Djokovic N.
Titled (9)